Login | Register

2010 Race Organizing Committee

Royal Vancouver Yacht ClubChairperson:David Sutcliffekinetic@kineticsailing.com
Trustees:Guy Waltersgwalters@telus.net
 Peter Wealickpeter@acsl.ca


Events Committee:

Race Entry CommunicationsPaddy Thomsonpaddyt@shaw.ca
SponsorshipDavid Jenningssponsorship@vicmaui.org
Promotion & MediaMark Graypromotion@vicmaui.org
MentorsWarren "Hale" Halehale.w@sailcraft.com
MedicalCheryl Holmesclholmes@telus.net
Victoria LogisticsGeoff Remockergbrem@telus.net
Royal Victoria Yacht Club LiasonBob Servissbserviss@shaw.ca
WebsiteErik Loptsonwebmaster@vicmaui.org
TreasurerRon MacKenziemackenz@telus.net


Technical Committee:

ChairmanGreg Harmsgregharms@telus.net
Principal Race OfficerSteve Tuppersmt@compuserve.com
SafetyPhil Barronphilip.barron@shaw.ca
CommunicationsPeter Bennettpeterbb@shaw.ca
HandicappingDon Martindam242@telus.net

 

Lahaina Yacht ClubChairperson:Patti Linkpatti@mauiadvertising.com
Trustees:Bob Hofmannvic-maui@hofmannperformance.com
 Frank Shriverbanditwa@msn.com

 Maui  Events Committee:

Head Greeter – Main ContactPatti Link patti@mauiadvertising.com
Sponsorship, PR, PublicityPatti Link patti@mauiadvertising.com
Finish LineBob Hofmannvic-maui@hofmannperformance.com
TechnicalFrank Shriverbanditwa@msn.com
Past TrusteeNancy Goodevicmaui2004@yahoo.com
Products/LogowearMort Krajecmort@mauiadvertising.com
Customs LiaisonJan Nolanvicmauicustoms@aol.com
Maui WebsiteRon Wallknowsalot@aol.com
Victoria HospitalityBear Mulliganmullyonmaui@aol.com

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors